Calendars

Important 2020-2021 School Year Dates

  • Tuesday, August 25th: 8th Grade Registration @10:00 - 2:30pm (By Alpha)
  • Wednesday, August 26th: 7th Grade Registration @ 10:00 - 2:30pm (By Alpha)
  • Thursday, August 27th : 6th Grade Registration @ 10:00 - 2:30pm (By Alpha)
  • Friday, August 28th : Make-up Registration
  • Monday, August 31st: First Day of School

 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Mtg
-
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6