Calendars

Important 2022-2023 School Year Dates

  • Tuesday, August 9th: Web Day incoming 6th Graders/New to the district students 9:00 - 11:45am
  • Tuesday, August 9th: Parent Meeting for 6th Graders/New to the district students 9:00 - 9:45am
  • Tuesday, August 9th: 6th Grade Registration @1:00 - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 10th: 7th Grade Registration @9:00-11:30am (By Alpha)
  • Wednesday, August 10th: 8th Grade Registration @ 12:00-3:00pm (By Alpha)
  • Thursday, August 11th : Make-up Registration 5pm
  • Thursday, August 11th : Lion Pride Kick-Off 5pm
  • Monday, August 15th: First Day of School

2022-2023 DISTRICT CALENDAR

 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25