Staff Directory

Staff Member: Role: Email:
Kominsky, Erin Principal ekominsky@losal.org
Mendrin, Allen  Assistant Principal amendrin@losal.org
Kuhar, Jerilynn Psychologist jkuhar@losal.org
Reynolds, Adrienne  Counselor areynolds@losal.org
Jensen, Kirsten Mental Health Support Counselor kjensen@losal.org
Torres, Angie Speech atorres@losal.org
Adair, Tomi  Office Coordinator tadair@losal.org
Brown, Regina Attendance Clerk

rbrown@losal.org

Cairns, Nicole Registrar ncairns@losal.org
Gardner, Lori Nurse

lgardner@losal.org

Nash, Sandra Nurse

snash@losal.org

Alfaro, Cory Teacher calfaro@losal.org
Arias, Joseph Teacher earias@losal.org
Berthon, Christy Teacher cberthon@losal.org
Cadawallader, Liz Teacher

lmanzosanchez@losal.org

Callanan, Joseph Teacher

jcallanan@losal.org

Conroy, Laura Teacher lconroy@losal.org
Gardner, Juliet Teacher jgardner@losal.org
Garza, Shanna Teacher sgarza@losal.org
Harbour, Carrie Teacher charbour@losal.org
Harrell, Robert Teacher rharrell@losal.org
Hill, Justin Teacher jhill@losal.org
Ishikawa, Drew Teacher aishikawa@losal.org
Katsuki, Katlin Teacher kkatsuki@losal.org
LaVache, Lauren Teacher llavache@losal.org
Lozolla, Amanda Teacher alozolla@losal.org
Luttrell, Greg Teacher gluttrell@losal.org
Main, Rob Teacher rmain@losal.org
Maya, Matt Teacher mmaya@losal.org
McDiarmid, Laura Teacher lmcdiarmid@losal.org
Meckna, Brian Teacher bmeckna@losal.org
Miko, Chris Teacher cmiko@losal.org
Montgomery, Brooke Teacher bmontgomery@losal.org
Morrison, Caitlin Teacher cmorrison@losal.org
O'Connell, Vincent Teacher voconnell@losal.org
Olmscheid, Carla Teacher colmscheid@losal.org
Olmstead, Kristine Teacher kolmstead@losal.org
Orozco, Tiffani Teacher torozco@losal.org
Reynolds, Darcey Teacher dreynolds@losal.org
Rheaume, Chris Teacher crheaume@losal.org
Robinson, Arleen Teacher arobinson@losal.org
Schiele, Seann Teacher sschiele@losal.org
Shearer, Ellen Teacher eshearer@losal.org
Siegmann, Morgan Teacher msiegmann@losal.org
Sliwa, Jason Teacher jsliwa@losal.org
Spatharos, Emma Teacher espatharos@losal.org
Stembridge, Mike Teacher mstembridge@losal.org
Tighe, Lauren Teacher ltighe@losal.org
Tully, Mark Teacher mtully@losal.org
Uy, Ericka Teacher euy@losal.org
Velasco, Laura Teacher lvelasco@losal.org
Wilson, Jennifer Teacher jwilson@losal.org